School administrators may be reached Monday - Friday, 8AM - 4PM EST.

Name Position Phone
Dr. Joseph Cirillo Superintendent of Schools
Angela Spasevski Business Administrator
Diane Montemurro Board Secretary/Secretary to the Superintendent
Leslie Martini Board of Education Administrative Assistant
Timarie Toscano Board Office Secretary
Frank Donohue PPHS - Principal
Krista Voorhis PPHS - Vice Principal
Joseph Galeazza PPHS - Dean of Students x3449
Andrew Garcia Supervisor of Language Arts and Social Studies 6 - 12 x2805
Joanna Hali Supervisor of Curriculum K-8 x3864
Toni Bongard Lindbergh Elementary - Principal
Laura Pieratos LIndbergh Elementary - Vice Principal
Jillian Vivanco Principal ECC/District Anti-Bullying Coordinator/District Affirmative Action Officer
Cindy Vouthas-Maza PPSD - Title I Supervisor of Elementary Education
Amy Munn Supervisor of ESL/Bilingual/World Language Supervisor K-12
Debra Youmshakian PPHS - Mathematics and Science Supervisor