Students receive Korean American Writer Association Scholarship

On Thursday, November 16th, the following students got the Korean American Writer Association's scholarship. The representative students of our school went to the dinner ceremony held in New York and received the certificate and scholarship.

1st  place: Pureun Oh (9th)

2nd place: Minjong Cho (10th)

3rd place: Hana Jin (10th)

4th place: Ashley Park (10th), Annika Kim (10th), Irene Kwon (9th),

Jiwon Lee (9th), May Joh (9th), SongHee-Erin Lee (11th), Seong Won Yoon (12th), Yubin Choi (10th), Jeong Hyeon Park (12th), Ling Chen (12th)

Print Email